Serial Killers & Cemetery Philadelphia, PA

Grim Philly Twilight Tours

0 (not yet rated)
Serial Killers & Cemetery - Serial Killers & Cemetery

Adult
$39

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Tour operator:
Grim Philly Twilight Tours
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long?

Where? Philadelphia, PA

When? Sat, 14-Dec-2019; Sat, 21-Dec-2019; Sat, 28-Dec-2019 more dates

Unconventional sightseeing off the beaten path. Enjoy Betsy Ross House, Christ Church, Elfreth’s Alley, and Benjamin Franklin’s Grave, together with tales of serial slayings and psychopathic killers like the Corpse Collector, Frankfort Slasher, and H.H. Holmes. This is not your typical Liberty Bell Tour.


What's included?
  • Ghost tour

Venue

Tours begin from "outside" Market St doors of Independence Visitor Center, 1 N Independence Mall W, Philadelphia PA, across the street from the President's House and Liberty Bell.


Availability

Tour runs Saturday afternoons and on selected dates.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Saturday, 14 December, 2019

  Saturday, 21 December, 2019

  Saturday, 28 December, 2019

  Saturday, 4 January, 2020

  Saturday, 11 January, 2020

  Saturday, 18 January, 2020

  Saturday, 25 January, 2020

  Saturday, 1 February, 2020

  Saturday, 8 February, 2020

  Saturday, 15 February, 2020

  Saturday, 22 February, 2020

  Saturday, 29 February, 2020

  Saturday, 7 March, 2020

  Saturday, 14 March, 2020

  Saturday, 21 March, 2020

  Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Restrictions

Adults only.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

You might consider
Oktoberfest!
Oktoberfest!
Philadelphia, PA
0
Haunted Pub Crawl
Haunted Pub Crawl
Philadelphia, PA
0
Nightmare Before Christmas
Nightmare Before Christmas
Philadelphia, PA
0
From the Paranormal Shop
see more

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top