Haunted Sanford Historical Ghost Walk Sanford, FL

Sanford Homebrew Shop 0 (not yet rated)

Haunted Sanford Historical Ghost Walk - Haunted Sanford Historical Ghost Walk
Adult
$15

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******931      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 1.5 hours

Where? Sanford, FL

When? Thu, 18-Oct-2018 8:00 PM; Fri, 19-Oct-2018 8:00 PM; Fri, 26-Oct-2018 8:00 PM more dates

Tour operator: Sanford Homebrew Shop

Haunted Sanford presents the Historical Ghost Walk in beautiful downtown Sanford!

During this walk, we will regale you with tales of old and new concerning ghostly experiences in the downtown area, culminating with a walk to an actual haunted building!

Scary stories aside, this walking tour is for all ages.

We will present an overview of ghostly activity and then walk the streets telling the historical stories gathered from the people who live in Sanford themselves.

What's included?
  • Ghost walk
Venue

Sanford Homebrew Shop, 115 South Magnolia Avenue, Sanford, Florida 32771.

What to bring/wear

You can bring water or any other soft beverage on this tour.

Cancellation Policy

Please purchase tickets carefully! They are by date of event, not date of purchase or by date you show up and we are not responsible for you purchasing tickets for one set date and showing up for another. Tickets are only good for the date of the event that you purchased and cannot be refunded if you miss or confuse the date!

Availability

You must register or RSVP for this tour.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Thu, 18-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 19-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 26-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 8-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 9-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 16-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 23-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 30-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 6-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 7-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 13-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 20-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 27-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 28-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 3-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 4-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 10-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 11-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 17-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 18-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 24-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 25-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 31-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 1-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 7-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 8-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 14-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 15-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 21-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 22-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 28-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 1-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 7-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 8-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 14-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 15-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 21-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 22-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 28-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 29-Mar-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 4-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 5-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 11-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 12-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 18-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 19-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 25-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 26-Apr-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 2-May-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 3-May-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 9-May-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 10-May-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 16-May-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 17-May-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 23-May-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 24-May-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 30-May-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 31-May-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 6-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 7-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 13-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 14-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 20-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 27-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 28-Jun-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 4-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 5-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 11-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 12-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 18-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 19-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 25-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 26-Jul-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 1-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 2-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 8-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 9-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 15-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 16-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 22-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 23-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 29-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 30-Aug-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 5-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 6-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 12-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 19-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 20-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 26-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 27-Sep-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 3-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 4-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 10-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 11-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 17-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 24-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 25-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 31-Oct-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 1-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 7-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 8-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 14-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 15-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 21-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 22-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 28-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 29-Nov-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 5-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 6-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 12-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 13-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 19-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 20-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Thu, 26-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Fri, 27-Dec-2019 8:00 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top