San Antonio Ghost Bus Tour

Sisters Grimm Ghost Tours

0 (not yet rated)
SA Bus Tour
FOR FAMILIES FOR GROUPS INVESTIGATIONS AND WORKSHOPS HALLOWEEN EVENTS
San Antonio Ghost Bus Tour -

Adult (13 and older)
$40

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Tour operator:
Sisters Grimm Ghost Tours
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long? 2.5 hours

Where? San Antonio

When? Tue, 10-Dec-2019 8:00 PM; Wed, 11-Dec-2019 8:00 PM; Thu, 12-Dec-2019 8:00 PM more dates

The New Ghost Bus will drive you into your nightmares, taking in some of San Antonio's most haunting sights along the way.

You will be led through this ordeal by a sinister guide and driver, a man/woman in tune with the afterlife, who will do his/her best to put you at your unease.

The 2.5 hour Haunted Bus Tour includes stops at:

• The Most Haunted Hotel in Texas - The Menger!
• San Antonio's Old Red Light District
• The Old Bexar County Jail
• San Antonio's most historic cemetery

Written by the authors of Haunted History of Old San Antonio, this unique tour is an experience sure to haunt your memory for years. The Haunted Bus Tour is a great way to see the haunted side of San Antonio!

Get your tickets now! We know you're dying to take a ride!


What's included?
  • 2.5-hour tour
  • Use of ghost hunting equipment

Availability

The dead awakens Monday through Saturday at 8 pm to entertain your soul.

Times and prices may vary on or near select holidays (Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, etc).


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 12 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 13 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 14 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 16 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 19 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 20 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 21 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 23 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 26 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 27 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 28 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 30 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 2 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 3 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 4 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 6 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 9 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 10 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 11 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 13 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 16 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 17 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 18 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 20 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 23 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 24 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 25 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 27 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 30 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 31 January, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 1 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 3 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 6 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 7 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 8 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 10 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 13 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 14 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 15 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 17 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 20 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 21 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 22 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 24 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 27 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 28 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 29 February, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 2 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 5 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 6 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 7 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 9 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 12 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 13 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 14 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 16 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 19 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 20 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 21 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 23 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 26 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 27 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 28 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 30 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 2 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 3 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 4 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 6 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 9 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 10 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 11 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 13 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 16 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 17 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 18 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 20 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 23 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 24 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 25 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 27 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 30 April, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 1 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 2 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 4 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 7 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 8 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 9 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 11 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 14 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 15 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 16 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 18 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 21 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 22 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 23 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 25 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 28 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 29 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 30 May, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 1 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 4 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 5 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 6 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 8 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 11 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 12 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 13 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 15 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 18 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 19 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 20 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 22 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 25 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 26 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 27 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 29 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 2 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 3 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 4 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 6 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 9 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 10 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 11 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 13 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 16 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 17 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 18 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 20 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 23 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 24 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 25 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 27 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 28 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 30 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 31 July, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 1 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 3 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 5 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 6 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 7 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 8 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 10 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 11 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 13 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 14 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 15 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 17 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 18 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 19 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 20 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 21 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 22 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 24 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 27 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 28 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 29 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 31 August, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 3 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 4 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 5 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 7 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 10 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 11 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 12 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 14 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 17 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 18 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 19 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 21 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 22 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 24 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 25 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 26 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 28 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 1 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 2 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 3 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 5 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 8 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 9 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 10 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 12 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 15 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 16 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 17 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 19 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 22 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 23 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 24 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 26 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 29 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 30 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 31 October, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 2 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 3 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 4 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 5 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 6 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 7 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 9 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 12 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 13 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 14 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 16 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 19 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 20 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 21 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 23 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 26 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 27 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 28 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 30 November, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 3 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 4 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 5 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 7 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 8 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 10 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 11 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 12 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 14 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 17 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 18 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 19 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 21 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 24 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 25 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 26 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Monday, 28 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 31 December, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Restrictions

Due to the content of this tour (PG-13) this tour is not recommended for children 12 and under.


Weather

Tours operate through rain or shine. However the tour operator will cancel the tour for severe weather. If this is the case they will notify all guests and issue refunds. Please ensure you left the correct information to contact you the day of your tour.


What to bring/wear

Dress for the weather and wear comfortable, close-toed walking shoes.


Accessibility

Unfortunately, the bus is not wheelchair accessible.


Cancellation Policy

All orders are non-refundable, but are transferable. If you would like to transfer your tour to another date, please notify the tour operator 24 hours in advance.


Other Information

PARKING: We recommend parking behind the Alamo in the Alamo Parking Lots. The cost is between $5.00-$10.00 to park. You can also park inside the Rivercenter Mall for about the same cost. All metered parking after 6:00 pm is free.

TIPS FOR TOUR GUIDES: Please remember to tip your "Ghost Host/Driver" at the end of the tour!


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

You might consider
Corsicana Ghost Walk
Corsicana Ghost Walk
Corsicana, TX
0
Corsicana Ghost Walk
Corsicana Ghost Walk
Corsicana, Texas
0
From the Paranormal Shop
see more

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top