Shakers Original Ghost Tour Milwaukee, WI

Hangman Tours

0 (not yet rated)
FOR GROUPS
Shakers Original Ghost Tour - Shakers Original Ghost Tour

Adult ($20 Wed-Sat / $15 on Mon-Tue)
$20

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Tour operator:
Hangman Tours
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long? 60 minutes

Where? Milwaukee, WI

When? Wed, 11-Dec-2019; Thu, 12-Dec-2019; Fri, 13-Dec-2019 more dates

Voted one of the five most haunted bars in the entire nation, Shakers Original Ghost Tour lets you take an uneasy glimpse into the establishment's sordid past.

Once home to a cemetery, speakeasy, and brothel, Shaker's walls do talk - and the tales they tell aren't always pretty. - 60 minutes. Indoors. Please arrive at least 20 minutes before tour start time.


What's included?
  • 60-minute ghost tour

Availability

Tours are seven days a week, 7:00 pm, 8:30 pm and 10:00 pm.

Corporate team-builder events also available Monday to Thursday at 5:30 pm with advance reservation only. Suitable for 6-50 attendees.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

  Thursday, 12 December, 2019

  Friday, 13 December, 2019

  Saturday, 14 December, 2019

  Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

  Thursday, 19 December, 2019

  Friday, 20 December, 2019

  Saturday, 21 December, 2019

  Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

  Thursday, 26 December, 2019

  Friday, 27 December, 2019

  Saturday, 28 December, 2019

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

You might consider
Shakers 2.0
Shakers 2.0
Milwaukee, WI
0
Savannah Spirits Series
Savannah Spirits Series
Savannah, GA
0
Lake Geneva Ghost Walks
Lake Geneva Ghost Walks
Lake Geneva, WI
0
From the Paranormal Shop
see more

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top