Browse Ghost Tours

The Winchester Ghost Walk
Theatre of Dark Encounters
Thu, 27 Jan +11 more
£7.50 - £15 pp
Jack The Ripper Museum Ghost Hunt
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 29 Jan
£59 pp
The Grand Hotel Scarborough Ghost Hunt
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 29 Jan
£35 pp
Tudor World Virtual Ghost Tour (smartphone required)
Tudor World
Sat, 29 Jan +35 more
£5 - £6 pp, £14 Family
Ledbury Ghost Walk
Ledbury Ghost Walk (Ledbury, Herefordshire)
Ledbury Ghost Walk
£4.50 - £9 pp
Salisbury Ghost Tour
Salisbury Ghost Tour (Salisbury, Wiltshire)
Spire Spooks Paranormal
£35 pp
Shadows of York Ghost Walk
Shadows of York
£5 - £8.50 pp
The Portsmouth Ghost Walk
Theatre of Dark Encounters
Thu, 3 Feb +11 more
£7.50 - £15 pp
Finchingfield Guildhall Ghost Hunt
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 5 Feb +2 more
£30 pp
Trues Yard Ghost Hunt
Trues Yard Ghost Hunt (Kings Lynn, Norfolk)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 5 Feb
£35 pp
The Southampton Ghost Walk
Theatre of Dark Encounters
Thu, 10 Feb +11 more
£7.50 - £15 pp
Crystal Tips Haunted Salon Ghost Hunt
Crystal Tips Haunted Salon Ghost Hunt (Kettering, Northamptonshire)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Fri, 11 Feb +5 more
£35 pp
Ghosts of Gressenhall Workhouse
Ghosts of Gressenhall Workhouse (Dereham, Norfolk)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 12 Feb +2 more
£55 pp
The Secret Nuclear Bunker Ghost Hunt
The Secret Nuclear Bunker Ghost Hunt (Kelvedon Hatch, Essex)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Fri, 18 Feb +2 more
£55 pp
The Robin Hood Experience Ghost Hunt
The Robin Hood Experience Ghost Hunt (Nottingham, Nottinghamshire)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 5 Mar
£32.50 pp
Valence House Museum Ghost Hunt
Valence House Museum Ghost Hunt (Dagenham, London)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 12 Mar
£49 pp
Chilling Tales of Chelmsford
Chelmsford History Walks
Thu, 17 Mar
£5 pp
Glemham Hall Ghost Hunt
Glemham Hall Ghost Hunt (Little Glemham, Suffolk)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Fri, 18 Mar
£55 pp
The Ancient Ram Ghost Hunt
The Ancient Ram Ghost Hunt (Wooton under Edge)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 19 Mar +4 more
£69 pp
Martello Tower F Ghost Hunt
Martello Tower F Ghost Hunt (Clacton on Sea, Essex)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 2 Apr
£39 pp
South Yorkshire Aircraft Museum Ghost Hunt
South Yorkshire Aircraft Museum Ghost Hunt (Doncaster, South Yorkshire)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 9 Apr
£32.50 pp
Tolhouse Gaol Ghost Hunt
Tolhouse Gaol Ghost Hunt (Great Yarmouth, Norfolk)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 9 Apr +2 more
£42 pp
Knaresborough Knightmares: a charity Ghost Walk
Knaresborough Knightmares
Wed, 13 Apr +4 more
£2.50 - £5 pp
Elizabethan House Ghost Hunt
Elizabethan House Ghost Hunt (Great Yarmouth, Norfolk)
Fright Nights Events Limited
Sat, 14 May
£42 pp
See more

From the Paranormal Shop

See more

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top