Durango Ghost Tour

Durango, CO

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES FOR GROUPS HALLOWEEN EVENTS
Adult (11 and over)
$20
Child (under 11)
FREE

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

Durango, CO

Ghost Walk Durango is a guided walking tour starting at the Old Durango High School (201 East 12th Street) through the historic district of Durango, Colorado.

Durango was founded officially in 1880 to serve the Denver and Rio Grande Railroad following an unsuccessful negotiation with the existing settlement of Animas City, two miles north.

Gun battles, including the Stockton Gang and the Simmons Gang feud, lynchings, a fire in 1889 that consumed most of the wooden buildings and sidewalks in town, the Spanish Flu epidemic, and a general reckless 'Devil May Care' element that was omnipresent in the early days have all contributed to countless ghost and haunting stories.

For the first 40 years of Durango's existence, no sane person left their home without a pistol.


What's included?
  • 90-minute history/ghost tour.

Availability

Tours run most nights from 7 to 8:30 pm

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Date
Friday, 19 April, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 26 April, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 3 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 5 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 10 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 12 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 12 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 16 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 17 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 19 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 23 May, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 7 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 9 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Monday, 10 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024 at 5:00 pm
Friday, 14 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 16 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 21 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 23 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024 at 5:00 pm
Friday, 28 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 30 June, 2024 at 7:00 pm
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Ghost Bus Tour
Ghost Bus Tour (Fort Collins, CO)
Magic Bus Tours
Trail of Terror Ghost Tour
Trail of Terror Ghost Tour (Fort Collins, CO)
Magic Bus Tours
Denver Capital Hill Ghost Tour
Denver Capital Hill Ghost Tour

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top