Sanford Ghost Tour

Sanford, FL

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES FOR GROUPS
Adult
$20

To book this tour press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

1.5 hours
Sanford, FL

During our ghost tours, prepare to be regaled with tales of old and new concerning ghostly experiences in the downtown area, culminating with a walk to an actual haunted building!

You will be presented with an overview of ghostly activities by an expert guide as you walk the streets learning historical stories gathered from the people who live in Sanford themselves. Incorporated in 1877, the stories of Sanford’s past residents and those still lurking around are plentiful.

Please keep in mind that we are not ghost hunting! Scary stories aside, this walking tour is for all ages.


What's included?
  • Guided walking tour by an expert

Venue

Meeting location: Sanford Homebrew Shop, 115 South Magnolia Avenue, Sanford, Florida 32771.


Availability

Registrations are required ahead of time for this tour. Walk-ups are not allowed.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 PM
27
7:00 PM
28
Date
Friday, 26 February, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 27 February, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 5 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 6 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 12 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 13 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 19 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 20 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 26 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 27 March, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 2 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 3 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 9 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 16 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 17 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 23 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 24 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 30 April, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 1 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 7 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 8 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 14 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 15 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 21 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 28 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 4 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 11 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 12 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 18 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 25 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 26 June, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 2 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 3 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 9 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 16 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 17 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 23 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 24 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 30 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 31 July, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 6 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 7 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 13 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 14 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 20 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 21 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 27 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 28 August, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 3 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 4 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 10 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 11 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 17 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 24 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 1 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 2 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 8 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 9 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 15 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 22 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 29 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 5 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 12 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 19 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 26 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
What to bring/wear

You can bring water or any other soft beverage on this tour.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
2-Hour Downtown Orlando Walking Tour
American Ghost Adventures
Ghosts of Palm Beach Tour
Ghosts of Palm Beach Tour (Palm Beach, FL)
Ghosts of Palm Beach
Ghost & Graveyards
Ghost & Graveyards (Pensacola, FL)
Go Retro Tours
Downtown Walking Ghost Tour
Downtown Walking Ghost Tour (Pensacola, FL)
Go Retro Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top