Spirits of Seville Quarter Paranormal Investigation and Historic Tour

Pensacola, FL

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES FOR GROUPS WITH MEAL INVESTIGATIONS AND WORKSHOPS HALLOWEEN EVENTS
Adult
$50
Child
$50

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Pensacola, FL

Do you dare investigate and dine inside one of Pensacola’s oldest buildings at its most haunted restaurant? Come investigate the ghosts of Seville Quarter with actual ghost-hunting equipment!

Listen as your guide weaves tales of ghosts, debauchery, murder, mayhem, paranormal activities, history, and more of Seville Quarter and downtown Historic Pensacola.

Come ghost hunt and dine with founder/psychic medium, Ericka Boussarhane and crime expert, Valarie Shakespeare of Second Sight Paranormal TV!

We will provide ghost-hunting and paranormal equipment, but feel free to bring your own!

All ages are welcome.

Following your ghost tour, enjoy an award-winning lunch or dinner. Ticket includes a $12 voucher towards Seville Quarter’s menu! Tax and gratuity are not included.

Be careful! You may be joined for lunch by uninvited ghosts.


What's included?
  • Includes a 1-2 hour paranormal investigation.
  • Tickets include a $12 voucher towards Seville Quarter's "Sunday Funday" menu! Tax and gratuity not included.
  • We will provide use of our high-tech ghost-hunting and paranormal equipment, but feel free to bring your own!

Venue

Seville Quarter has been sitting on Government Street since 1871 when the main building was the Pensacola Cigar and Tobacco Co. However, the business of this building hasn’t always been the most honorable. Being just a few blocks from the docks, Seville Quarter was a central part of Pensacola’s red light district, and the second floor of Seville may have been used for this purpose "off the books" even into the 1930s. On two separate occasions, strange women have been seen by Seville employees on the second floor.

Then there is Seville Quarter’s resident ghost, Wesley Gibbs. Wesley was a bartender at Rosie’s in the early 1990s and after his shift one night went into the cooler to escape the heat. He suffered from a heart attack in the cooler and died at 27 years old. "About 15 years ago I was in Rosie O’Grady’s bathroom upstairs trying on Mardi Gras costumes when I felt someone in the room with me. I saw a woman wearing a white, puffed-sleeved dress."

Eight years ago our graphic designer Ryan Little saw a woman wearing a velvet cape standing in front of her desk. She said she could see the transparent silhouette of the woman and the dust particles in the light. "Wesley is our resident ghost. Since I’ve been working here for 10 years, he’s done things like turn radios and the copier in the hallway on. He’s very mischievous. I tell him to knock it off." - Nancy Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant, Seville Quarter.


Availability

Weekdays, 11 AM.
Sundays, 2 PM and 6 PM.
Reservations required.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Date
Tuesday, 5 March, 2024
Thursday, 7 March, 2024
Sunday, 10 March, 2024
Tuesday, 12 March, 2024
Thursday, 14 March, 2024
Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
Thursday, 21 March, 2024
Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Tuesday, 26 March, 2024
Thursday, 28 March, 2024
Sunday, 31 March, 2024
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024
Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024
Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Tuesday, 28 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Tuesday, 4 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Tuesday, 2 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Tuesday, 9 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Tuesday, 16 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Tuesday, 6 August, 2024
Thursday, 8 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Tuesday, 13 August, 2024
Thursday, 15 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Tuesday, 20 August, 2024
Thursday, 22 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Tuesday, 27 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Tuesday, 3 September, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Tuesday, 10 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Tuesday, 17 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Tuesday, 24 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Tuesday, 1 October, 2024
Thursday, 3 October, 2024
Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Tuesday, 8 October, 2024
Thursday, 10 October, 2024
Sunday, 13 October, 2024
Tuesday, 15 October, 2024
Thursday, 17 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Tuesday, 22 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Tuesday, 29 October, 2024
Thursday, 31 October, 2024
Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Tuesday, 5 November, 2024
Thursday, 7 November, 2024
Sunday, 10 November, 2024
Tuesday, 12 November, 2024
Thursday, 14 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Tuesday, 19 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Tuesday, 26 November, 2024
Thursday, 28 November, 2024
Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Tuesday, 3 December, 2024
Thursday, 5 December, 2024
Sunday, 8 December, 2024
Tuesday, 10 December, 2024
Thursday, 12 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Tuesday, 17 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Tuesday, 24 December, 2024
Thursday, 26 December, 2024
Sunday, 29 December, 2024
Tuesday, 31 December, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Weather

This is an inside event.


Cancellation Policy

No refunds are available.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Haunts of History Tour of Punta Gorda
SW Florida Walking Tours
5.0
Ghosts of Palm Beach Tour
Ghosts of Palm Beach Tour (Palm Beach, FL)
Ghosts of Palm Beach
Ghost & Graveyards
Ghost & Graveyards (Pensacola, FL)
Go Retro Tours
Downtown Walking Ghost Tour
Downtown Walking Ghost Tour (Pensacola, FL)
Go Retro Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top